SportsEvents Magazine

MAY 2018

SportsEvents is edited for those who plan tournaments or other sports events.

Issue link: https://sportsevents.epubxp.com/i/985352

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 97 of 99

May 2018 98 www.sportseventsmagazine.com Akron/Summit CVB 67 (800) 245-4254 www.playakron.com 45 (800) 872-1259 arkansas.com/sports Bismarck - Mandan CVB 30 (800) 767-3555 BMCVB.com Bloomington-Normal Area CVB 49 (800) 433-8226 VisitBN.org BullHead City 77 (928) 763-0122 www.bullheadcity.com Butler County Sports Commission 95 (866) 856-8444 SportsinButlerCounty.com Butler County Visitors Bureau 71 (888) 462-2282 GetToTheBC.com/Sports Visitor Bureau 34 (480) 770-8550 brandywinevalley.com/sports Cobb Sports Alliance 55 (800) 451-3480 www.cobbsportsalliance.org Columbus Sports Council 62 (706) 660-1996 ColumbusGaSports.com Conway CVB 99 (866) 7CONWAY ConwayArk.com Effingham CVB 59 (800) 772-0750 www.visiteffinghamil.com Erie Sports Commission 84 (800) 524-3743 ErieSportsCommission.com Experience Bryan - College Station 41 (979) 260-9898 bcssportsandevents.com Experience Columbia SC Sports 83 (800) 264-4884 ColumbiaSCSports.com Foley Sports Tourism Complex 79 (251) 923-2119 FoleySportsTourism.com Tourism Alliance - Sports Williamsburg 53 (800) 368-6511 sportswilliamsburg.com Greensboro Area CVB 60 (800) 344-2282 visitgreensboronc.com Sports Commission 32 (866) 813-5795 GulfShoresOrangeBeachSports.com Hawaii Convention Center 75 (808) 943-3500 www.hawaiiconvention.com High Point CVB 56 (800) 720-5255 highpoint.org 11 (800) 426-2889 www.sportsinsurance-kk.com Kerrville CVB 43 (800) 221-7958 KerrvilleTexasCVB.com Lake George Regional Chamber of 42 (518) 668-5755 lakegeorgechamber.com/cvb Lincoln CVB 85 (800) 423-8212 lincoln.org/compete 61 (508) 361-9881 www.metrowestvisitors.org/sports Ocean Center Convention Entertainment Complex 37 (855) 835-6714 oceancenter.com Pearland CVB 52 (281) 997-5973 VisitPearland.com Redding CVB 58 (530) 225-4103 VisitRedding.com/Sporting 9 (803) 329-5624 rockhillrocks.com Snohomish County Sports Commission 54 (888) 338-0976 Snohomish.org Springdale Chamber of Commerce 45 (479) 872-2222 www.ExploreSpringdale.com Stafford County Tourism 39 (540) 658-4580 TourStaffordVa.com Traveling Teams 14 (866) 468-3268, ext. 820 www.travelingteams.com Valdosta -Lowndes Conference Center 2 (229) 245-0513 visitvaldosta.org Convention Board 65 (610) 834-1550 valleyforge.org/sports Visit Bentonville 57 (800) 410-2535 visitbentonville.com Visit Champaign County 70 (800) 369-6151 champaignplays.com Visit Knoxville-Knoxville CVB 28 (855) 618-8678 tourney.visitknoxville.com Visit Lake 51 (352) 742-3918 www.VisitLakeFL.com/Sports Visit Lake County 63 (800) 525-3669 VisitLakeCounty.org.Sports Visit Lake Norman 73 (704) 987-3300 VisitLakeNorman.org Visit Lubbock, the CVB 100 (800) 692-4035 visitlubbock.org/meet/sports Visit Plano 29 (800) 81-PLANO visitplano.com Visit Portland 81 (361) 777-4651 PlayPortlandTexas.com Visit Wichita 3 (800) 288-9424 VisitWichita.com/SportsCity Visit Winston-Salem 47 (866) 728-4200 VisitWinstonSalem.com VisitMidland 69 (800) 624-6435 www.VisitMidland.com/Midland-Sports Guide To ISSUE SPONSORS ADVERTISER PAGE PHONE PHONE ADVERTISER PAGE *For more information about the advertisers in this issue, contact them using the information below and tell them you saw their ad in SportsEvents magazine.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of SportsEvents Magazine - MAY 2018