SportsEvents Magazine

APR 2018

SportsEvents is edited for those who plan tournaments or other sports events.

Issue link: https://sportsevents.epubxp.com/i/971952

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 65 of 67

2018 Soccer & Lacrosse Fields & Facilities Sourcebook 66 www.SportsEventsMagazine.com 35 (800) 872-1259 arkansas.com/sports Cabarrus County CVB 38 (800) 848-3740 www.visitcabarrus.com Cabell-Huntington CVB 51 (304) 525-7333 visithuntingtonwv.org 57 (979) 764-3410 cstx.gov/rentals Destination Missoula 61 (800) 526-3465 destinationmissoula.org/sports Elizabethtown Tourism Convention Bureau 37 (270) 765-2175 elizabethtownsportspark.com Foley Sports Tourism Complex 67 (251) 923-2119 FoleySportsTourism.com Greater Raleigh Sports Alliance 39 (800) 849-8499 raleighsports.org Greensboro Area CVB 40 (800) 344-2282 visitgreensboronc.com Hawaii Convention Center 5 (808) 943-3500 www.hawaiiconvention.com High Point CVB 41 (800) 720-5255 highpoint.org Irmo Chapin Recreation Commission 45 (803) 772-1228 www.icrc.net 13 (800) 426-2889 SportsInsurance-KK.com Kansas City Kansas CVB, Inc. 27 (913) 321-5800 visitkansascityks.com/sports Laredo CVB 56 (956) 794-1713 www.visitlaredo.com Lincoln CVB 31 (800) 423-8212 lincoln.org/compete Round Rock CVB 2 - 3 (512) 218-7094 sportscapitaloftexas.com Rutherford County CVB 49 (800) 716-7560 readysetrutherford.com Seattle Southside Tourism Authority 63 (877) 885-9452 SeattleSouthsideSports.com Seminole County CVB 68 (800) 800-7832 PlayOrlandoNorth.com Spartanburg CVB 46 (864) 594-5000 VisitSpartanburg.com The Proving Grounds 21 (610) 828-9423 www.TheProvingGroundsPA.com Tulsa Sports Commission 55 (918) 560-0293 www.tulsasports.org Visit El Paso 59 (915) 534-0620 visitelpaso.com VISIT Milwaukee 33 (800) 231-0903 visitmilwaukee.org/soccer Visit Wichita 29 (800) 288-9424 VisitWichita.com/SportsCity Visit Winston-Salem 43 (866) 728-4200 VisitWinstonSalem.com VisitGreenvilleSC 47 (800) 351-7180 visitgreenvillesc.com Wildwoods Convention Center 23 (800) 992-9732 WildwoodsCC.com Wilmington And Beaches CVB 42 ( 800) 650-9064, ext. 124 NCCoastalSportsEvent.com Guide To ISSUE SPONSORS ADVERTISER PAGE PHONE PHONE ADVERTISER PAGE *For more information about the advertisers in this issue, contact them using the information below and tell them you saw their ad in SportsEvents magazine. Southern Bleacher Co. Inc. Graham, Texas Phone: (940) 549-0733 Website: www.southernbleacher.com Products: Stadium manufacturer. Spalding Sports Worldwide Chicopee, Massachusetts Phone: (413) 536-1200 Website: www.spalding.com Products: Balls. Spandex USA Costa Mesa, California Phone: (714) 556-7073 Website: www.SpandexUSA.com/soccer Products: Sport Tutor Inc. Burbank, California Phone: (818) 972-2772 Website: www.sportstutorinc.com Products: specialty items. TC Sports Tecumseh, Michigan Phone: (517) 451-5221 Website: www.tc-sports.com Products: Umbro USA Portland, Oregon Phone: (503) 231-8401 Website: www.umbro.com Products: Under Armour Baltimore, Maryland Phone: (617) 587-8905 Website: www.underarmour.com Products: Wilson Sporting Goods Co. Chicago, Illinois Phone: (773) 714-6831 Website: www.wilsonsports.com Products: Soccer & Lacrosse Service Providers & Suppliers cont.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of SportsEvents Magazine - APR 2018