SportsEvents Magazine

APR 2018

SportsEvents is edited for those who plan tournaments or other sports events.

Issue link: https://sportsevents.epubxp.com/i/971952

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 64 of 67

www.SportsEventsMagazine.com 2018 Soccer & Lacrosse Fields & Facilities 65 A-Line Systems, Inc. Marblehead, Massachusetts Phone: (781) 639-0013 Website: www.aline.com Products: Alignment insoles. Absolutely Fabulous Events & Productions, Inc. Costa Mesa, California Phone: (714) 556-7073 Website: www.AbsoFab.net/soccer Products: - - terpieces for purchase. Gala/award/banquet All Goals, Inc. St. Paul Park, Minnesota Phone: (715) 755-2720 Website: www.allgoals.net Products: Balls, goals, nets, flags, post pads, All Pro Embroidery East Grand Forks, Minnesota Phone: (218) 773-0142 Website: www.allproembroidery.net Products: Custom embroidery. Amplified Soccer Phone: (785) 760-3519 Website: www.amplifiedsoccer.com Products: Brand development, social media, website, content strategy, graphic design, database development. Baden Sports Inc. Federal Way, Washington Phone: (253) 925-0500 Website: www.badensports.com Products: Balls. Ballstars New Century, Kansas Phone: (913) 764-7738 Website: www.ballstars.com Products: awards. Bison, Inc. Lincoln, Nebraska Phone: (402) 474-3353 Website: www.bisoninc.com Products: specialty items. Blazer Manufacturing Co. Inc. - Sales Office Columbus, Nebraska Phone: (402) 721-2525 Website: www.blazerathletic.com Products: Goals, nets, protective wear, ClubHouse Kit Toms River, New Jersey Phone: (877) 258-2548 Website: www.clubhousekit.com Products: Specialty items. Continental Sports - Reusch USA Englewood, Colorado Phone: (720) 833-0798 Website: www.reuschusa.com Products: specialty items. Crown Trophy & Medals Hawthorne, New York Phone: (800) 227-1557 Website: www.crownawards.com Products: DTI Soccer Tacoma, Washington Phone: (253) 272-9764 Website: www.dtisoccer.com Products: Balls, goals, nets, protective wear, ETeamline.com Fort Worth, Texas Phone: (972) 392-1246 Website: www.eteamline.com Products: Uniforms. First Service Petaluma, California Phone: (800) 227-1742 Website: www.clubstuff.com Products: FlagHouse Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey Phone: (201) 288-7600 Website: www.flaghouse.com Products: specialty items. Franklin Sports Inc. Stoughton, Massachusetts Phone: (781) 344-1111, ext. 222 Website: www.franklinsports.com Products: specialty items. Full 90 Sports, Inc. San Diego, California Phone: (877) 438-5590 Website: www.full90.com Products: Protective wear. Game Face Markwort Sporting Goods St. Louis, Missouri Phone: (314) 652-3757, ext. 447 Website: www.gameface.com / www.markwort.com Game Time Inc. Fort Payne, Alabama Phone: (256) 845-5610, 5202 Website: www.gametime.com Products: Gared Sports St. Louis, Missouri Phone: (800) 325-2682 Website: www.garedsports.com Products: Touchline soccer goals, netting, bleachers, benches, soccerboards, game timers . Goal Sporting Goods Inc. Essex, Connecticut Phone: (860) 767-9112 Website: www.goalsports.com Products: Balls, goals, nets, protective wear, Hanco-M. Handelsman Company Chicago, Illinois Phone: (773) 303-1800 Website: www.hancotee.com Products: High 5 Sportswear Inc. Seattle, Washington Phone: (206) 574-0123 Website: www.high5sportswear.com Products: specialty items. JumpUSA.com Sunnyvale, California Phone: (650) 967-4787 Website: www.jumpusa.com Products: items. K & K Insurance Fort Wayne, Indiana Phone: (260) 459-5663 Toll Free: (866) 554-4636 Fax: (260) 459-5967 Website: www.sportsinsurance-kk.com Facebook: www.facebook.com/kkinsurance Twitter: @kkinsuringfun Email: info@sportsinsurance.com Description: recreation organizations. Products: Insurance for sports teams, leagues, events, tournaments, camps, clinics SEE AD ON PAGE 13 Kappa USA New York, New York Phone: (212) 373-3399 Website: www.kappa.com Products: specialty items. Kendis Industries, Inc. Lincolnwood, Illinois Phone: (847) 677-8899 Website: www.kendis.com Products: Majestic Sales Ridgefield, Connecticut Phone: (203) 431-3575 Website: www.majestic-sales.com Products: Balls, goals, nets, awards/trophies, Marty Gilman Inc. dba Gilman Gear Gilman, Connecticut Phone: (860) 889-7334 Website: www.gilmangear.com Products: Maxwell Medals & Awards Traverse City, Michigan Phone: (231) 941-1685 Website: www.maxmedals.com Products: Awards/trophies. National Association of Sports Commissions Cincinnati, Ohio Phone: (513) 281-3888 Website: www.SportsCommissions.org Products: - sional development. National Soccer Coaches Association of America Kansas City, Kansas Phone: (816) 471-1941 Website: www.nscaa.com Products: Coaching education programs for American teams. Our summer series provides a trio of educational opportunities throughout North America. Annual Convention features the nation's largest soccer-specific trade show. SCORE American Soccer Co., Inc. Wilmington, California Phone: (310) 830-6161 Website: www.scoresports.com Products: Balls, goals, nets, protective wear Shock Doctor Inc. Plymouth, Minnesota Phone: (800) 233-6956 Website: www.shockdoctor.com Products: Protective wear. SoccerEdge, Inc. Boston, Massachusetts Phone: (617) 267-0333 Website: www.socceredge.com Products: Bungee cord training tool. Soccer & Lacrosse Service Providers & Suppliers

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of SportsEvents Magazine - APR 2018