SportsEvents Magazine

MAR 2018

SportsEvents is edited for those who plan tournaments or other sports events.

Issue link: https://sportsevents.epubxp.com/i/953724

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 73 of 75

March 2018 74 www.sportseventsmagazine.com Abilene CVB 14 (800) 727-7704 abilenevisitors.com Akron/Summit CVB 63 (800) 245-4254 www.playakron.com 49 (800) 872-1259 arkansas.com/sports Convention Bureau 32 (866) 856-8444 SportsinButlerCounty.com Butler County Visitors Bureau 66 (513) 860-4194 www.GetToTheBC.com City of College Station: 10 - 11 (979) 764-3410 cstx.gov/rentals Colorado Springs CVB 25 (719) 685-7642 VisitCOS.com/sports Columbus Sports Council 42 (706) 660-1996 ColumbusGaSports.com Conway CVB 35 (866) 7CONWAY ConwayArk.com Des Moines Area Sports Commission 31 (800) 451-2625 catchdesmoines.com 37 (541) 548-2711 expo.deschutes.org Effingham CVB 40 (800) 772-0750 www.visiteffinghamil.com Experience Bryan - College Station 51 (800) 777-8292 bcssportsandevents.com Experience Columbia SC Sports 76 (800) 264-4884 ColumbiaSCSports.com Greater Birmingham CVB 15 (800) 458-8085 inbirmingham.com Greater Raleigh Sports Alliance 75 (800) 849-8499 raleighsports.org Greensboro Area CVB 7 (800) 344-2282 visitgreensboronc.com Harford Community College 23 (443) 412-2570 www.APGFCUarena.com Hawaii Convention Center 5 (808) 943-3500 www.hawaiiconvention.com Irmo Chapin Recreation Commission 47 (803) 772-1228 www.icrc.net Kansas City Kansas CVB, Inc. 46 (913) 321-5800 visitkansascityks.com/sports 67 (800) 255-3743 groups.SHORESandISLANDS.com Laredo CVB 50 (956) 794-1713 www.visitlaredo.com Lincoln CVB 29 (800) 423-8212 lincoln.org/compete Meet AC/Atlantic City Sports Commission 41 (609) 449-7144 AtlanticCitySports.org Mooresville CVB 34 (877) 661-1234 www.racecityusa.org/sports National Association of Sports Commissions 39 (513) 281-3888 www.SportsCommissions.org/Symposium Palm Beach County Sports Commission 43 (561) 233-3174 www.palmbeachsports.com Round Rock CVB 2 - 3 (512) 218-7094 sportscapitaloftexas.com Santa Clara CVB 60 (408) 454-1254 santaclara.org/sports Snohomish County Sports Commission 38 (888) 338-0976 Snohomish.org Spartanburg CVB 27 (864) 594-5000 VisitSpartanburg.com Stafford County Tourism 69 (540) 658-4580 TourStaffordVa.com Traveling Teams 16 (866) 468-3268, ext. 820 www.travelingteams.com Convention Board 19 (610) 834-1550 valleyforge.org/sports Virginia Beach CVB 71 (757) 385-4700 vbsports.com Visit Canton Stark County CVB 65 (800) 552-6051 visitcanton.com Visit Lake County 12 (800) 525-3669 VisitLakeCounty.org/Sports Visit Lubbock 9 (800) 692-4035 SportsInLubbock.org Visit Plano 21 (800) 81-PLANO visitplano.com Visit Santa Clarita 57 (661) 286-4167 TeamSantaClarita.com Visit South Bend Mishawaka 17 (574) 400-4021 visitsouthbend.com Visit Virginia's Blue Ridge 73 (800) 635-5535 www.VBRSports.com VisitGreenvilleSC 33 (800) 351-7180 visitgreenvillesc.com Walnut Creek CVB 59 (925)934-2007 visitwalnutcreek.org Wicomico County Convention and Tourist's Bureau 13 (800) 332-TOUR www.wicomicosports.org Wildwoods Convention Center 45 (800) 992-9732 WildwoodsCC.com Worcester County Tourism 36 (410) 632-2144 beachandbeyond.org Guide To ISSUE SPONSORS ADVERTISER PAGE PHONE PHONE ADVERTISER PAGE *For more information about the advertisers in this issue, contact them using the information below and tell them you saw their ad in SportsEvents magazine.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of SportsEvents Magazine - MAR 2018