SportsEvents Magazine

JAN 2018

SportsEvents is edited for those who plan tournaments or other sports events.

Issue link: https://sportsevents.epubxp.com/i/932453

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 73 of 75

January 2018 74 www.sportseventsmagazine.com Arkansas Department of 58 (800) 872-1259 arkansas.com/sports Visitor Bureau 21 (480) 770-8550 BrandywineValley.com/Sports Colorado Springs CVB 65 (800) 888-4748, ext. 142 VisitCOS.com/sports Columbus Sports Council 14 (706) 660-1996 ColumbusGaSports.com Conway CVB 59 (866) 7CONWAY ConwayArk.com Expo Center 43 (541) 548-2711 expo.deschutes.org Experience Bryan - College Station 76 (800) 777-8292 BCSSportsandEvents.com Experience Columbia SC Sports 11 (800) 264-4884 ColumbiaSCSports.com Ford Park 49 (409) 951-5400 www.fordpark.com Greater Birmingham CVB 53 (800) 458-8085 inbirmingham.com Sports Commission 51 (866) 813-5795 GulfShoresOrangeBeachSports.com Hawaii Convention Center 25 (808) 943-3500 www.hawaiiconvention.com Huntsville/Madison County CVB 54 (800) SPACE-4-U huntsville.org Kansas City Kansas CVB, Inc. 29 (913) 321-5800 VisitKansasCityKS.com/sports Little Rock CVB 61 (800) 844-4781 LittleRock.com Mansfield CVB 9 (817) 804-5796 visitmansfieldtexas.com Atlantic City Sports Commission 31 (609) 449-7144 AtlanticCitySports.org Montgomery Area CVB 55 (334) 230-8356 www.visitingmontgomery.com Ocean Center Convention Entertainment Complex 71 (855) 835-6714 oceancenter.com Panama City Beach CVB 67 (850) 233-5070 PlayPanamaCityBeach.com Redding CVB 23 (530) 225-4103 VisitRedding.com/Sporting Snohomish County Sports Commission 19 (888) 338-0976 Snohomish.org Spartanburg CVB 13 (864) 594-5000 VisitSpartanburg.com Valley Forge Tourism 75 (610) 834-7972 valleyforge.org/sports Visit Bentonville 62 (800) 410-2535 visitbentonville.com Visit Billings 2 (406) 869-3726 VisitBillings.com/sportsevents Visit El Paso 3 (800) 351-6024 visitelpaso.com Visit Rochester 33 (800) 677-7282 visitrochester.com/meetings Guide To ISSUE SPONSORS ADVERTISER PAGE PHONE PHONE ADVERTISER PAGE *For more information about the advertisers in this issue, contact them using the information below and tell them you saw their ad in SportsEvents magazine.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of SportsEvents Magazine - JAN 2018