SportsEvents Magazine

JAN 2018

SportsEvents is edited for those who plan tournaments or other sports events.

Issue link: https://sportsevents.epubxp.com/i/932453

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 15 of 75

January 2018 16 www.sportseventsmagazine.com ALABAMA: Greater Birmingham CVB www.inbirmingham.com See Ad On Page 53 Gulf Shores & Orange Beach Sports Commission www.gulfshoresorangebeachsports.com See Ad On Page 51 ARIZONA: Tucson Sports www.visittucson.org/sports/facilities ARKANSAS: Little Rock CVB www.littlerock.com See Ad On Page 61 CALIFORNIA: Redding CVB www.visitredding.com See Ad On Page 23 Destination Irvine www.destinationirvine.com COLORADO: Colorado Springs CVB www.visitcos.com See Ad On Page 65 DELAWARE: DE Turf Sports Complex www.deturf.com FLORIDA: Naples, Marco Island, Everglades CVB www.paradisecoast.com GEORGIA: Atlanta Sports City www.atlantasportscity.com Visit Macon www.maconga.org HAWAII: Hawaii Convention Center www.meethawaii.com/convention-center See Ad On Page 25 IDAHO: Boise CVB www.boise.org ILLINOIS: Meet Chicago Northwest www.chicagonorthwest.com INDIANA: Visit Fort Wayne www.visitfortwayne.com Hamilton County Sports Authority www.visithamiltoncounty.com/sports IOWA: GO Cedar Rapids www.gocedarrapids.com KANSAS: Kansas City, Kansas CVB www.visitkansascityks.com/sports See Ad On Page 29 KENTUCKY: Elizabethtown Tourism & Convention Bureau www.touretown.com LOUISIANA: St. Tammany Parish Tourism & Convention Commission www.louisiananorthshore.com Lafayette Convention & Visitors Commission www.lafayettetravel.com MARYLAND: Worcester County Tourism visitworcester.org MASSACHUSETTS: Western MA Sports Commission www.valleyvisitor.com/sports.html MICHIGAN: Discover Kalamazoo www.discoverkalamazoo.com/#/gallery/ recent MINNESOTA: Visit Mankato www.visitgreatermankato.com MISSISSIPPI: Mississippi Gulf Coast Regional CVB www.gulfcoast.org MISSOURI: Branson/Lakes Area CVB www.explorebranson.com MONTANA: Visit Billings www.visitbillings.com See Ad On Page 2 NEBRASKA: Lincoln CVB www.lincoln.org NEVADA: MGM Resorts International www.mgmresorts.com NEW JERSEY: Atlantic City Sports Commission www.atlanticcitysports.org See Ad On Page 31 NEW MEXICO: Las Cruces CVB www.lascrucescvb.org Albuquerque CVB www.visitalbuquerque.org NEW YORK: Visit Rochester www.visitrochester.com See Ad On Page 33 NORTH CAROLINA: Durham CVB/Durham Sports Commission www.durhamncsports.com Visit Winston-Salem www.visitwinstonsalem.com NORTH DAKOTA: Fargo-Moorhead Athletic Commission www.fargomoorhead.org/sports-venues 50+ Award-Winning Destinations & Venues The organizations and venues listed below represent the 2018 class of SportsEvents Readers' Choice Award winners. These organizations were nominated by SportsEvents readers based on a high standard of professionalism and quality service in hosting sports events. NM AZ CO WY MT ID NV UT CA OR WA H H H Destination Irvine Redding CVB Tucson Sports Colorado Springs H Hawaii Convention Center H Boise CVB H Visit Billings H MGM Resorts International H Las Cruces CVB H Albuquerque H Travel Salem H Visit Salt Lake H Snohomish County Sports Commission Campbell County

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of SportsEvents Magazine - JAN 2018