SportsEvents Magazine

SEP 2017

SportsEvents is edited for those who plan tournaments or other sports events.

Issue link: https://sportsevents.epubxp.com/i/873125

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 57 of 59

September 2017 58 www.sportseventsmagazine.com Amateur Athletic Union 7 (407) 934-7200 www.aausports.org 49 (888) 302-2852 MeetInAnnapolis.com Bismarck - Mandan CVB 41 (800) 767-3555 NoBoundariesND.com 31 (541) 548-2711 expo.deschutes.org Ford Park 23 (409) 951-5400 www.fordpark.com Greater Birmingham CVB 3 (800) 458-8085 inbirmingham.com Greater Raleigh Sports Alliance 21 (919) 996-8500 raleighconvention.com Harford Community College 47 (443) 412-2570 www.APGFCUarena.com Hawaii Convention Center 17 (808) 943-3500 www.hawaiiconvention.com Lincoln CVB 11 (800) 423-8212 lincoln.org/compete Mansfield CVB 12 (817) 804-5796 visitmansfieldtexas.com Maryland Sports/TEAM Maryland 59 (410) 223-4158 marylandsports.us Meet AC/Atlantic City Sports Commission 25 (609) 449-7144 AtlanticCitySports.org Meet Puerto Rico 19 (800) 875-4765 www.meetpuertorico.com/sports Myrtle Beach Sports Center 29 (843) 918-1500 MyrtleBeachSportsCenter.com National Association of Sports Commissions 5 (513) 281-3888 www.SportsCommissions.org Ocean Center Convention Entertainment Complex 27 (855) 835-6714 oceancenter.com Vision International 9 (888) 334-9058 www.visiondoesit.com Visit Columbus 55 (800) 920-3533 www.visitcolumbusms.org Visit Harford! 45 (410) 838-7777 visitharford.com Visit Jackson 53 (800) 354-7695 www.visitjackson.com Visit Wichita 2 (800) 288-9424 VisitWichita.com Visit Winston-Salem 60 (866) 728-4200 VisitWinstonSalem.com Wildwoods Convention Center 30 (800) 992-9732 WildwoodsCC.com Worcester County Tourism 46 (800) 852-0335 beachandbeyond.org Guide To ISSUE SPONSORS ADVERTISER PAGE PHONE PHONE ADVERTISER PAGE *For more information about the advertisers in this issue, contact them using the information below and tell them you saw their ad in SportsEvents magazine. Contact Us Today for More InformaƟon! Phone: (800) 968-0712 Email: info@sportseventsmagazine.com www.sportseventsmagazine.com Reach 16,000+ Sports Events Planners, Rights Holders and Key Decision Makers Attract More Sports Business with SportsEvents Magazine

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of SportsEvents Magazine - SEP 2017