SportsEvents Magazine

OCT 2018

SportsEvents is edited for those who plan tournaments or other sports events.

Issue link: https://sportsevents.epubxp.com/i/1041503

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 56 of 59

www.SportsEventsMagazine.com 2019 Baseball/Softball Sourcebook 57 Alpharetta CVB 28 (877) 202-5961 www.awesomealpharetta.com Amateur Athletic Union 5 (407) 934-7200 www.aausports.org Aurora Area CVB 19 (630) 256-3194 www.auroraareasportsalliance.com Butler County Visitors Bureau 21 (888) 462-2282 GetToTheBC.com/Sports Cabarrus County CVB 33 (800) 848-3740 www.visitcabarrus.com City of College Station: 58 - 59 (979) 764-3410 cstx.gov/parks City of Portland 49 (361) 777-4500 playportlandtexas.com City of Salem, Virginia 42 (540) 375-3054 www.visitsalemva.com Columbus, GA Sports Council 29 (706) 660-1996 ColumbusGaSports.com Conway CVB 31 (866) 7CONWAY ConwayArk.com Destination Irvine 54 (949) 502-4114 www.destinationirvine.com Ford Park 51 (409) 951-5400 www.fordpark.com Greater Raleigh Sports Alliance 39 (800) 849-8499 raleighsports.org Greensboro Area CVB 32 (800) 344-2282 visitgreensboronc.com Hawaii Convention Center 55 (808) 943-3500 www.hawaiiconvention.com Hoover Metropolitan Complex 27 (205) 739-7364 www.hoovermetcomplex.com Laredo CVB 46 (956) 794-1713 www.visitlaredo.com Louisiana's Northshore/St. Tammany Parish Tourist Commission 30 (800) 634-9443 LouisianaNorthshore.com/sports Memphis Sports Council 36 (901) 543-5300 www.memphistravel.com/sports-council Myrtle Beach Area CVB 37 (800) 488-8998 www.MyrtleBeachSports.com 34 (252) 972-5080 ExploreNashCounty.com Oklahoma City CVB 9 (800) 225-5652 visitokc.com Palm Beach County Sports Commission 13 (561) 233-3174 PalmBeachSports.com Round Rock CVB 2 - 3 (512) 218-7094 sportscapitaloftexas.com Rutherford County CVB 40 (800) 716-7560 visitrutherfordtn.com Treasure Coast Sports Commission 35 (772) 871-5458 playtreasurecoastflorida.com Visit El Paso 45 (800) 351-6024 visitelpaso.com Visit Lubbock, the CVB 47 (800) 692-4035 visitlubbock.org/meet/sports VISIT Milwaukee 23 (800) 231-0903 visitmilwaukee.org/soccer Visit Plano 48 (800) 81-PLANO visitplano.com Visit Tucson Sports 44 (520) 770-2129 www.visittucson.org/sports Visit Wichita 25 (800) 288-9424 VisitWichita.com VisitGreenvilleSC 41 (800) 351-7180 www.visitgreenvillesc.com Waxahachie CVB 52 (469) 309-4040 waxahachiecvb.com Wicomico County Convention and Tourist's Bureau 60 (410) 548-4914 www.wicosports.org Convention Bureau 24 (800) 223-3557 www.PlayInTheDells.com Worcester County Tourism 17 (410) 632-2144 beachandbeyond.org ADVERTISER PHONE PHONE ADVERTISER PAGE PAGE Guide To ISSUE SPONSORS *For more information about the advertisers in this issue, contact them using the information below and tell them you saw their ad in SportsEvents magazine.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of SportsEvents Magazine - OCT 2018