SportsEvents Magazine

SEP 2018

SportsEvents is edited for those who plan tournaments or other sports events.

Issue link: https://sportsevents.epubxp.com/i/1028594

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 49 of 51

September 2018 50 www.sportseventsmagazine.com Amateur Athletic Union 7 (407) 934-7200 www.aausports.org Bismarck - Mandan CVB 49 (800) 767-3555 BMCVB.com City of Portland 2 - 3 (361) 777-4500 PlayPortlandTexas.com 27 (541) 548-2711 expo.deschutes.org Effingham CVB 18 (800) 772-0750 www.visiteffinghamil.com Fairplex 33 (909) 865-4042 fairplex.com Ford Park 17 (409) 951-5400 www.fordpark.com Harford Community College 43 (443) 412-2570 www.apgfcuARENA.com Hawaii Convention Center 25 (808) 943-3500 sports.hawaiiconvention.com 37 (800) 426-2889 sportsinsurance-kk.com Lincoln CVB 12 (800) 423-8212 lincoln.org/sportsevents18 Maryland Sports/TEAM Maryland 52 (410) 223-4158 www.marylandsports.us Myrtle Beach Area CVB 19 (800) 488-8998 MyrtleBeachSports.com National Association of Sports Commissions 5 (513) 281-1765 sportscommissions.org/education Ocean Center Convention Entertainment Complex 21 (386) 254-4523 oceancenter.com Raleigh Convention Center 23 (800) 849-8499 raleighconvention.com Sevierville CVB 20 (865) 868-4964 VisitSevierville.com Visit Greater Lima 28 (419) 222-6075 www.visitgreaterlima.com Visit Harford! 41 (410) 838-7777 www.visitharford.com Visit Plano 9 (800) 81-PLANO visitplano.com Visit Winston-Salem 51 (866) 728-4200 VisitWinstonSalem.com Wildwoods Convention Center 22 (800) 992-9732 WildwoodsCC.com Guide To ISSUE SPONSORS ADVERTISER PAGE PHONE PHONE ADVERTISER PAGE *For more information about the advertisers in this issue, contact them using the information below and tell them you saw their ad in SportsEvents magazine. Contact Us Today for More InformaƟon! Phone: (800) 968-0712 Email: info@sportseventsmagazine.com www.sportseventsmagazine.com Reach 16,000+ Sports Events Planners, Rights Holders and Key Decision Makers Attract More Sports Business with SportsEvents Magazine

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of SportsEvents Magazine - SEP 2018