SportsEvents Magazine

DEC 2016

SportsEvents is edited for those who plan tournaments or other sports events.

Issue link: http://sportsevents.epubxp.com/i/769203

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 163 of 165

December 2016 162 www.sportseventsmagazine.com LaGrange-Troup County Chamber of Commerce 152 (706) 884-8671 visitlagrange.com Lake Charles/Southwest Louisiana CVB 73 (800) 456-SWLA VisitLakeCharles.org/athlete Lake Erie Shores & Islands CVB 61 (800) 255-3743 groups.SHORESandISLANDS.com Lake George Regional Chamber of Commerce & CVB 155 (518) 668-5755 LakeGeorgeChamber.com/CVB LakePoint Sports Development Group, LLC 145 (404) 263-0463 www.lakepointsports.com Lincoln CVB 62 (800) 423-8212 lincoln.org/compete Little Rock CVB 143 (800) 844-4781 LittleRock.com Mansfield CVB 141 (817) 804-5785 www.visitmansfieldtexas.com Meet Chicago Northwest 153 (800) 847-4849 ChicagoNorthwest.com/sports-managers Metrowest Tourism & Visitors Bureau 80 - 83 (774) 329-4610 www.MetroWestVisitors.org Monroe-West Monroe CVB 68 (800) 843-1872 www.monroe-westmonroe.com Montgomery Area CVB 121 (800) 240-9452 www.visitingmontgomery.com Myrtle Beach Area CVB 103 (800) 488-8998 MyrtleBeachSports.com North Myrtle Beach Chamber of Commerce 57 (866) 646-1649 NMBSportsTravel.com Northern Kentucky CVB 95 (800) 447-8489 makeitNKY.com Ocala/Marion County Visitors & Convention Bureau 69 (888) FL-OCALA Sports.OcalaMarion.com Odessa CVB 86 (423) 333-7890 odessacvb.com Oklahoma City CVB 159 (800) 225-5652 visitokc.com/sports Peoria Area CVB 137 (800) 747-0302 enjoypeoria.com Plano CVB 50 (800) 81-PLANO visitplano.com Pocono Mountains Visitors Bureau 77 (800) 722-9199 PoconoMeetings.com Puerto Rico Convention Bureau 163 (800) 875-4765 MeetPuertoRico.com Round Rock CVB 2 - 3 (512) 218-7094 www.sportscapitaloftexas.com San Angelo CVB 75 (800) 375-1206 VisitSanAngelo.org San Marcos Convention & Visitor Bureau 146 (512) 393-5930 www.TourSanMarcos.com Seattle Southside Tourism Authority 139 (877) 885-9452 www.SeattleSouthside.com Sioux Falls CVB Front Cover (800) 333-2072 VisitSiouxFalls.com/Sports-Are-Here Snohomish County Sports Commission 79 (888) 338-0976 Snohomish.org Springdale Chamber of Commerce 70 (479) 872-2222 www.explorespingdale.com The Mining Exchange 19 (719) 323-2027 365grandclub.com/meetings Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board 119 (610) 834-1550 sports.valleyforge.org Visit Fairfax 135 (703) 752-9510 fxva.com/sports Visit Harford! 123 (443) 752-6926 visitharford.com Visit Jackson 56 (800) 354-7695 www.visitjackson.com Visit Knoxville-Knoxville CVB 144 (855) 618-8678 tourney.visitknoxville.com Visit Lubbock, the CVB 109 (800) 692-4035 SportsInLubbock.org VISIT Milwaukee 53 (800) 576-6466 visitmilwaukee.org/sportstrends Visit Salina 125 (877) 725-4625 www.VisitSalina.org Visit Santa Rosa 152 (800) 404-7673 visitsantarosa.com/sports Visit Virginia's Blue Ridge 131 (800) 635-5535 VisitVBR.com/Sports Visit Winston-Salem 89 (866) 728-4200 VisitWinstonSalem.com VisitGreenvilleSC 113 (800) 351-7180 visitgreenvillesc.com VisitMidland 71 (800) 624-6435 VisitMidland.com VisitNorfolk 72 (800) 368-3097 visitnorfolktoday.com Wichita Falls CVB 142 (800) 799-6732 wichitafalls.org Wisconsin Dells Visitor & Convention Bureau 158 (800) 223-3557 PlayInTheDells.com ADVERTISER PAGE PHONE PHONE ADVERTISER PAGE

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of SportsEvents Magazine - DEC 2016