SportsEvents Magazine

SEP 2016

SportsEvents is edited for those who plan tournaments or other sports events.

Issue link: http://sportsevents.epubxp.com/i/731553

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 65 of 67

September 2016 66 www.sportseventsmagazine.com Alpharetta CVB (877) 202-5961 12 www.awesomealpharetta.com Amateur Athletic Union (407) 934-7200 5 www.aausports.org (888) 302-2852 47 MeetInAnnapolis.com Bismarck - Mandan CVB (800) 767-3555 55 discoverbismarckmandan.com Columbus Sports Council (706) 660-1996 44 ColumbusGAsports.com (541) 548-2711 2 www.expo.deschutes.org Ford Park (877) 266-6939 29 www.fordpark.com Hampton CVB (800) 487-8778 30 SportsHampton.com Harford Community College (443) 412-2570 49 www.harford.edu Hawaii Convention Center (808) 943-3500 33 www.hawaiiconvention.com (800) 255-3743 9 groups.SHORESandISLANDS.com Laredo CVB (956) 794-1713 32 www.visitlaredo.com Lincoln CVB (800) 423-8212 21 lincoln.org/compete Maryland Sports/TEAM Maryland (410) 223-4158 68 www.marylandsports.us Myrtle Beach Sports Center (843) 918-1500 27 MyrtleBeachSportsCenter.com Northern Kentucky CVB (877) 659-8474 25 makeitNKY.com Ocean Center Convention Entertainment Complex (855) 835-6714 38 www.oceancenter.com Puerto Rico Convention Bureau (800) 875-4765 31 MeetPuertoRico.com Raleigh Convention Center (919) 996-8500 35 raleighconvention.com Snohomish County Sports Commission (888) 338-0976 45 Snohomish.org Spartanburg CVB (864) 594-5000 11 VisitSpartanburg.com Vision International (888) 334-9058 13 www.visiondoesit.com Visit Harford! (410) 838-7777 51 www.visitharford.com Visit Jackson (800) 354-7695 63 www.visitjackson.com Visit Lubbock, the CVB (800) 692-4035 67 SportsInLubbock.org Visit Wichita (800) 288-9424 3 VisitWichita.com Wildwoods Convention Center (800) 992-9732 36 www.wildwoodsnj.com/cc Worcester County Tourism (800) 852-0335 52 beachandbeyond.org Guide To ISSUE SPONSORS ADVERTISER PAGE PHONE PHONE ADVERTISER PAGE *For more information about the advertisers in this issue, contact them using the information below and tell them you saw their ad in SportsEvents magazine.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of SportsEvents Magazine - SEP 2016